BOOK YOUR TRIP!
(617) 315-6305

Client Reviews | Our Party Bus Customers in Boston Share Their Experiences!

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Hired Princess Limo for a work function in Hartford, CT and could not have been more pleased with the experience. The bus was extremely clean, the driver professional and everything went perfectly according to plan. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing transportation from anything to a work outing to just a night out. Princess Limo exceeded our expectations, which is extremely rare these days. Next time I need transportation I’ll be sure to give them a call. Highly recommend, extremely professional and always looking to exceed expectations.

Jennifer Graham

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Princess Limo was amazing from start to finish ! From the booking process to the actual wedding they were flawless ! I could not recommend them for any of your events any higher ! They are the most professional and courteous company I have ever worked with !
YT_ KiLLSH0T Avatar
YT_ KiLLSH0T
5/04/2024
If you need to rent a party bus in Boston, do yourself a favor and call these guys. I've tried a few and this is the one. Always a great time!
Kristin Disalvo Avatar
Kristin Disalvo
1/06/2019
We recently used The Boston Party Bus for an event we hosted. From the initial booking, to the driver we had on the night, the experience was amazing. The bus driver showed up early with a spotless bus and was friendly and accommodating for the entire night. He had no problem when we changed our destination and even added time without complaint. We would definitely recommend them.
Tracy McGrath Avatar
Tracy McGrath
4/04/2024
We rented a bus for the family to tour Boston while we were in the area and it was an amazing experience. The staff was friendly, communicative and professional. The bus was exactly as advertised. Highly recommend!
Nat Binns Avatar
Nat Binns
6/08/2024
The Boston Party bus helped us put on an amazing night! I really appreciated how warm and welcoming they were and man, the party bus was super clean and reaally nice inside and out. Thank you for making our night out in Boston a night to remember! Will definitely hire again
Sebastian Potts Avatar
Sebastian Potts
1/06/2019
Great service for a very reasonable price!
Andrew El-Hayek Avatar
Andrew El-Hayek
7/09/2024
Had such an amazing experience with Princess Limo, Shannon, our driver was on time, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The company also made last minute changes to our reservation without a second thought. I would recommend their services to everyone. Thank you for getting us to and from our event safely.
Karsen Bonifer Avatar
Karsen Bonifer
5/27/2023
They were very accommodating and flexible with our schedule. Driver was very nice and got us everywhere we needed while having a great time. Will definitely be coming back to them for future parties.
Kevin Jones Avatar
Kevin Jones
6/08/2024
Hands down, the best party bust rental in Boston. I've tried several and you can't beat these guys... from the initial call with them to setup the rental to the outstanding condition of the buses and the friendly and very entertaining drivers – Trust me, The Boston Party Bus is the way to go.
Mack Childers Avatar
Mack Childers
1/06/2019
They were fabulous from day one. Very organized and clear with payment due dates and expectations. Our driver Lisa was fabulous!! She was so friendly and fun! She was very communicative the entire day and everything went smoothly thanks to Princess Limo. I would definitely use their services again.
Jessica Piecewicz Avatar
Jessica Piecewicz
9/19/2022
I booked the party bus for my daughter’s 30th birthday. Our driver was Danielle and she was amazing! Everyone had a blast! Having the restroom option was perfect for our trip as we had 30 guests. Would love to do this again for another milestone event!
Hannah Narkon Avatar
Hannah Narkon
5/25/2024
Everyone that we communicated with was helpful, professional and nice! Our part bus driver was amazing! Would definitely rent from them again!
Melissa Mcnelis Avatar
Melissa Mcnelis
5/27/2023
We had a great experience with the limo buses! We booked two limo buses for our wedding on 11/4 - they looked amazing, plenty of seating for everyone, they arrived on time, Bluetooth speakers worked perfectly, and they helped me and my bridesmaids out with our very heavy flowers! The driver even provided us with paper towels to dry our flowers before the ceremony and before our pictures down the street. Our only issue was with the second limo bus taking our parents back to the hotel as it took over 2 hours for them to get back when the rest of our guests got back to the hotel within 1-1h15min. Otherwise, I’d definitely book them again for any future event!
ann chacko Avatar
ann chacko
12/12/2023
Awesome party bus rental service. Setting up another night out soon! Fast, easy and affordable. Great buses and drivers.
Darin Turner Avatar
Darin Turner
1/06/2019
I WILL call them again!!!
Susan Jusell Avatar
Susan Jusell
6/19/2022
Rented a party bus a few weeks ago for a family event. We had a blast! The driver was cool and made us very comfortable. Clean vehicle and great audio system. We will be renting again soon!
Adam N Avatar
Adam N
5/20/2023
Visited Boston last month to meet up with some old college friends and hired The Boston Party Bus. What an awesome experience!! The bus was new and clean and the driver was so funny! Great party bus rental service!
Wendy Bristow Avatar
Wendy Bristow
1/06/2019
Great experience, easy to book and our driver was a great help throughout the trip. Having a bathroom on the bus was key as well!
Frank Knippenberg Avatar
Frank Knippenberg
1/03/2024
The Boston Party Bus knows how to PARTY! In Boston for a Red Sox and these guys took care of us. Thank you for everything!!!! Cheers
Gregorio Rosa Avatar
Gregorio Rosa
1/06/2019
I had a great experience with Princess Limo from start to finish. The bus arrived right on time, very clean, and looked even better than in the photos. Our driver, Shannon, could not have been better! She made sure we had a great time and had great communication when we would stop off to different locations. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in the Boston area.
Joycelyn Kerr Avatar
Joycelyn Kerr
12/05/2023
Super responsive and accommodating service. Would definitely use them again for our next group outing.
Keely Byron Avatar
Keely Byron
11/19/2022
Timely, flexible, and great vehicle!
Matt Daniels Avatar
Matt Daniels
8/04/2023
Was a delightful way to get from South Station to the Cape. The driver was tremendous and even made a few unplanned stops for us. The bus had Bluetooth enabled sound system so no need to worry about aux cords or the like. We traveled with 6 and quite appreciated all the room for the trip. Can imagine it’s tight with 14 but absolutely doable. Think we could have had 10 without compromising personal space. Couldn’t figure out how to change the lights from red in the cab. Didn’t use the TV either. Small details on a delightful little splurge to start the weekend. Team was highly communicative - provided drivers number in advance to coordinate. Wish it was somewhat of a longer ride honestly! Many thanks to the Princess team.
Brian Rapp Avatar
Brian Rapp
4/19/2022
Wanted a party bus for a girls night out, and discovered most companies don't offer shorter rentals (2-3 hours). Fortunately, The Boston Party Bus by Princess Limo was willing to do a 3 hour minimum rental and was able to accommodate with fairly short notice. Our driver arrived early, adjusted to minor route changes, and made the whole experience so much fun for our group. They had ice ready and a great sound system for us to connect and jam the entire ride. Several of us wished we bailed on the bar hop and just rode through the city in the party bus all night instead! I would highly recommend and love to find an excuse to book again!
Jamie Rosene Avatar
Jamie Rosene
7/06/2024
Great experience!
Nicole Horvath Avatar
Nicole Horvath
1/03/2024
Our party bus was very nice and clean. Our driver Tony was pleasant, helpful and professional- great guy. All around a positive experience.
Aaron Cutler Avatar
Aaron Cutler
1/19/2022

Ready to party in style? Schedule your next Boston party bus rental today!

GET A FREE QUOTEOr call us at (617) 315-6305
Copyright © 2024 The Boston Party Bus. All Rights Reserved. This is a referral website only. All work completed by a fully licensed & insured contractor.
GET A FREE & FAST QUOTE clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram